Board of Trustees | NCCAT

Fall Registration Open Now Register Today!

You are here

Board of Trustees

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

2017–2018 NCCAT Board of Trustees: Leadership from the best of North Carolina


  • Linda Daves, Chairman, Asheboro, NC
  • Fletcher "Gene" McIntyre, Vice Chairman, New London, NC
  • M. Brock Womble, Executive Director, Clayton, NC
  • Elaine H. Boone, Burnsville, NC
  • Cory S. Causby, Waynesville, NC
  • Jeffery T. Clark, Jacksonville, NC
  • Aaron L. Fleming, Fuquay-Varina, NC
  • Kwan N. Graham, Charlotte, NC
  • Robin M. Hiatt, Clayton, NC
  • Douglas Scott Penland, Hayesville, NC
  • Julie H. Terry, Ahoskie, NC
  • Gregory E. West, Fayetteville, NC

Ex Officio

  • Mark Johnson, State Superintendent of Public Instruction, Raleigh, NC
  • Eric C. Davis, Chairman, State Board of Education

Get in Touch

Search NCCAT